Unused Cycles

May 18, 2008

Just bored, I suppose

Filed under: First Post — Kevin @ 11:23 pm

I’m not sure if it’s boredom or just plain curiosity, but I figured I’d start out a new blog. I’d sort of been keeping up to date with a blog on my website but haven’t updated it in quite a while because it got to be too much of a hassle to make sure I had the latest copies of my web site and upload it.

In any case, I’ll try it out for a while. Keeping track of my thoughts and things that have been going on. Who knows, I may post about my life, school, politics, or maybe nifty websites I’ve found.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

